KENT COUNTY COUNCIL

ENVIRONMENT & TRANSPORT CABINET COMMITTEE

MINUTES of a meeting of the Environment & Transport Cabinet Committee held in the Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone on Thursday, 20 October 2016.

PRESENT: Mr M J Harrison (Chairman), Mr C R Pearman (Vice-Chairman), Mr A H T Bowles, Mr C W Caller, Mr I S Chittenden, Dr M R Eddy, Mr P J Homewood, Mr B E MacDowall, Mr J M Ozog, Mr C Simkins, Mrs C J Waters, Mr M E Whybrow and Mr M A Wickham

IN ATTENDANCE: Ms D Fitch (Democratic Services Manager (Council))

UNRESTRICTED ITEMS

212. Apologies and Substitutes

(Item A1)

Apologies for absence were received from Mr Baldock.

213. Membership

(Item A2)

Resolved to note that Mr M Harrison had replaced Mrs P A V Stockell as a Member of this Committee.

214. Election of Chairman

(Item A3)

Resolved that Mr M Harrison be elected as Chairman of this Committee.